Photo by Jeremy Norris


Arizona Solar Energy Association logo





 


ASEA 2010-2011 Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Chair
Carole Mars: (480) 357-0828
martian9003@q.com

Vice-Chair
Jesse Henson: (602) 430-4264
hensonarch@gmail.com
Past Chair
Chuck Skidmore:
ccskidmore@aol.com
Secretary
Vacant
Treasurer
Dan Aiello: (602) 952-8192
J2EnvArch@aol.com

 
Northern Regional Directors

Michael Bower
designgroup@esedona.net

Joe Costion: (928) 527-1222
Joseph.Costion@coconino.edu
Central Regional Directors

Kevin Edwards
kevin@edwardsdesigngroup.com

Jim Stack
solarstacks@gmail
Southern Regional Directors
Chien-Wei Han
Katherine Kent
kent@solarstore.com
Directors at Large
Ken Brooks:
kbrooksarchitect@cox.net
Bruce Plenk
bplenk@igc.org
Thomas Timmons:
thomas.timmons@russlyon.com
 
Public Documents

Official Documents
ACC Listing
Articles of Incorporation
By-Laws

Annual Report  2008  2009

Board Meeting Minutes
2008 
   7/12   8/23   9/27   11/15
2009  
  
1/10

2010    1/23

 
Arizona Solar Energy Association P.O. Box 5583 Scottsdale, Arizona 85261 info@arizonasolarenergy.org